Please visit our sponsors

Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    26
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default I need your opinion with this

    Hi. I just want to know your opinion about this. I just read it from the thread here and it actually caught my attention since I like the idea of arbing. Iím really interested in joining but Iím having doubts about this. I was scammed before and I donít want that experience again so Iím asking for your help whether to give this one a try. Here is the link of the site Iím talking about www.quartadimnesio.co.uk. And hereís the thread where I found it http://www.rolclub.com/current-hyips...sio-co-uk.html.
    Thank you in advance, your opinions will be very much appreciated.

  2. Sponsored Links
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    26
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Oops I just realized, I posted a wrong link (wrong spelling rather) and I canít find the edit button or it really doesnít exist, I think. By the way hereís the correct link www.quartadimensio.co.uk

  4. #3
    Co-Admin YogiBrood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Occasionally somewhere but NOT just anywhere...
    Posts
    5,881
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    1,658
    Thanked 1,935 Times in 650 Posts

    Default

    Decided to look it up and I came away with one conclusion: Their glossy site and Disclaimer says NOTHING about who or what they actually are and where they can be traced or tracked for accountability.

    Would you put in or risk putting in money even if your next door neighbour (who you don't know from Adam and he had just moved into the neighborhood) offers you the moon but stays untraceable on paper to everyone, concerning his credentials and expertise on the market he wants you to believe in... with your money for a start???

    Remember, he lives next door and the rest about him is dead ZERO... NADA!

    Even Banks with all their credentials registered is becoming a near "mistrust" for an entity to the public these days, let alone to fall for a set-up that has nothing to prove about its legitimacy?

    Think on that path and you will soon know what to decide on.... unless one goes complete BLANK when coming down to spending foolishly and being blind or deaf to cautious advises...

    Thread carefully and seek answers that can be verified and confirmed and then start small with money you can afford to lose without second thoughts and whining to crying like a bad, sore loser when you soon discover, it turned out to be a Scam.

    YB.

    Have U confirmed or R U satisfied with answer to your post? Click the "Thanks" button to show it.


    My new Android experience, the>> Samsung S2 & this special>> APP to go with it.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to YogiBrood For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    14
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Sorry YogiBrood but I am one of the members of QD and I prove it that their system is great! Actually Iím receiving a good return on my investment every monthÖ and Iím so glad that I found that site which guarantees outstanding profit...

  7. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    21
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    I’ve been a member of this program for a few weeks, and I also got the info in this forum, and so far I’m having a great deal. Of course they do have their full contact details on it: London address, email, phone. The site also has a chat room which I frequently visit and I always had a chance to chat with the admin and ask questions since I’m also new to the program. Also the support is always available from 8am to 5pm CET by phone, and by email. Everything is running good so far on my part. Why don’t you just give it a try, I just did and I think it’s worth it.

  8. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    26
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thank you for all the replies. I just realized asking others opinion is very easy but assessing it is more difficult. I need to think several times regarding this.

  9. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    14
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thatís great about you pepper.. Itís good to think about it before you invest on something because nowadays I canít blame you if you are thinking twiceÖ and update us in your decisionÖ but for me, Iím glad being investor of QDÖ because this is actually the reason why Iím earning a lotÖ and if you decide to join I can assure you will not going to have any regretÖ

  10. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    26
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hi Nicolez I thought no one will reply here anymore.. I’m very careful with regards to investment. I’ll let you know if I made up my mind. Thanks again.

  11. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    14
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    We are both the same… actually I am also very cautious in investing my money because it’s a serious kind of thing… being wise is good than to be sorry right?

  12. #10
    Senior Investor Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    FREEDOMLAND
    Posts
    3,277
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    574
    Thanked 2,129 Times in 355 Posts

    Default Paying Today Could Easily Become Praying For Payment Tomorrow

    Interesting,

    I have learned my lesson since first investing in a HYIP, and the lesson is, none of them are legitimate, and none of them last long enough to pay everyone who had invested off.

    Sure, some will get paid, we all know this is how they bait you into rolling your money over and watching the wonders of compounding, but just like all of them, they are purely and simply a ponzi, but hey, look how long Berni Madoff got away with a ponzi. lol

    The first obvious tip off this is a ponzi is to read that there is no risk??? Give me a break, there is no such thing as an investment with no risk, just look at the wreck the economy is in to see that nothing is safe, from 401K, mutual funds, stocks across the board, real estate, derivatives, commodities, they have all taken a dump, so when I see no risk, I simply laugh.

    I can only say one thing, if you are going to risk $1,000 in any HYIP, get in early, and get out early. It is pure gamble, and with 25% withdrawal fee, I got my second laugh, this is designed to discourage withdrawals while the numbers on the screen bait you into letting it roll, just as was the case with PIPS and hundreds of others.

    Success to all, Mike

  13. Sponsored Links
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Share |