Please visit our sponsors

Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.

Displaying our "Rate Us" Buttons

Get members to vote for your program on Rolclub by displaying our "Rate Us" buttons on your main page.

Logo 1

To see a sample of how this corner logo works,
please click HERE!

Copy and paste the following code into your website:

Logo 2

Click here to Rate Us At Rolclub.com

Copy and paste the following code into your website:

Logo 3

Click here to Rate Us At Rolclub.com

Copy and paste the following code into your website:

Please Rate This Program

To rate this program, please log in or register.
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Administrator Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Norway / Poland
    Posts
    4,601
    Feedback Score
    18 (100%)
    Thanks
    487
    Thanked 1,259 Times in 303 Posts

    Thumbs up Get reviewed now by the brand new RolClub Blog! Trial Offer!

    This is your chance to get reviewed/interviewed by RolClub brand new blog! Whether you have a hyip, monitor or exchanger and you are willing to post on your website our beautiful logo and get lots of visits in return, what are you waiting for? :) Send all enquiries to [email protected]

    To check out blog, click button above, or
    http://www.rolclub.com/blog

  2. Sponsored Links
  3. #2
    Member Max Brown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    96
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Hmm .. I will write a letter to my Hyppa that would consider your proposal.
    Invest only in good projects! You can register by my link and get RCB 100%
    Investments to:
    3pamm.com
    (write to the PM your wallet, login and the deposit amount)

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    9
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    hi admin, thanks for informing us here I will check the blog that you've mentioned above. It's a good trick to attract more traffic in my blog.

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    The skills we have developed over the past years have helped us to exploit the financial market in the most intelligent way so as to yield the highest possible returns, with the least risks, and at the same time will keep the stability very high.

  6. #5
    Senior Investor jook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    http://talkgoldhyip.com
    Posts
    9,184
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Thebloglooksgood, butnot updatedforalongtime

  7. #6
    Senior Investor HyipHistory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,078
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Very good offer, we'd like to do it !
    HyipHistory.com - Up to 3000% RCB with fast payout
    HYIP HISTORY Blog -
    Analysis, Reviews, Daily News, Scam Alerts

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    10
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Very good offer
    http://www.xxxshare.org/
    we Share all premium porn accounts
    iccluding: babesnetwork.com, touch.realitykings.com, m . mofos.com, magiksex.com, premiummember.com,brazzers.com... yous go to that and enjoy

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    11
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    CARTHAGE RENT A CAR L.L.C. --- https://goo.gl/X7I3M7


    обретает все больше популярности среди инвесторов на различных форумах, в т.ч. ММGP. Ему пророчат долгое существование, т.к. это РЕАЛЬНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ с арабским доменом и офисом в Дубае, контактами владельцев и прямым бесплатным номером 8-800-
    Планы:
    План Комфортный: 20-500$0,7% в сутки на 30 календарных дней — 21% в итоге


    План Классический: 100-5000$0,9% в сутки на 60 календарных дней — 54% в итоге


    План Правильное решение: 1000-10000$1,2% в сутки на 180 календарных дней — 216% в итоге


    Депозиты ВОЗВРАЩАЮТСЯ в конце срока вклада, проценты начисляются ЕЖЕДНЕВНО!


    https://goo.gl/X7I3M7

  10. Sponsored Links

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Share |