PDA

View Full Version : General Talk



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21

  1. NextGenerationFinance - ngfin.com
  2. My3daysdiary - my3daysdiary
  3. 100PERCENTHYIP - 100percenthyip.com
  4. Summit Shares Incorporated - WWW.SUMMITSHARES.NET
  5. www.hci25.com
  6. Hci 25 - www.hci25.com
  7. Investbonus.net
  8. Easy Profit Network - easyprofitnetwork.com
  9. Life Holdings - Life-holdings.com
  10. ProEstateReturns-www.proestatereturns.com
  11. Hi, I'm new to this.
  12. Invest Programs - investprograms.com
  13. Gold Hunting - gold-hunting.com
  14. The Hyip World - theworldhyip.com
  15. sDownline - edownline.net
  16. SuperFundInvestGroup - superfundinvestgroup.com
  17. 10-Day Doubler - 10daydoubler.sitesled.com
  18. Got Paid Yesterday....easy program
  19. Cahto Trading Group - cahtotrade.com
  20. Forex Chrono Invest - frxci.com
  21. No.1 Investment - www.no1investment.com
  22. Acxion Invest - www.acxioninvest.com
  23. 12%-15% per day for 12 days
  24. Beware !!!!
  25. 4days50 - 4days50.com
  26. Infinity Shares - InfinityShares.com
  27. e-InvestClub.com
  28. Guarantee! 50% money of your spend pay back
  29. Grand Cayman-www.grandcayman-investment.com
  30. No Need to Surf - www.noneedtosurf.com
  31. Verity Hyip www.verityhyip.com
  32. Winterhyip winterhyip.net
  33. hyips and scams
  34. ZAPP CORP - zappcorp.com
  35. Yutex-investment - yutex-investment.net
  36. worldwideinvestment-www.worldwideinvestment.net
  37. Summeromeo Spamming Osc Board.
  38. Maximum-investments Http://www.maximum-investments.com
  39. Computerhyip - www.computerhyip.com
  40. May I Ask For Help?
  41. Are you willing to pay to be adviced?
  42. himalayan SPAMMING YS forum.
  43. Any programs with a Componding option or any programs having a Convention??
  44. HYIPs are invariably scams
  45. Ergoinvestment - ergoinvestment.com
  46. Elandprofit - elandprofit.com
  47. Forex United - forex-united.com
  48. An Important Reminder...
  49. Online-capital - online-capital.com
  50. Egold Top Spot - egoldtopspot.com
  51. Gold Epicentre - gold-epicentre.com
  52. Bets29 - www.bets29.com
  53. Skyinvestment.biz - skyinvestment.biz
  54. Superfund Investment Group - superfundinvestgroup.com
  55. Fast Profits with www.sibinvestments.com
  56. MMGInvest - www.mmginvest.com
  57. MMGINVEST.COM - (Up To 210% in 9 Days)
  58. Gold 4 Income- Gold4income.net
  59. Ai-fund - ai-fund.com
  60. Diamonds 4 Days - www.diamonds4days.com, 35% Daily for 5 Days - E-Gold
  61. fin-online - fin-online.biz
  62. Alston Price - alstonprice.com
  63. Evestclub - www.evestclub.com
  64. Safeinvestment - safe-investments.net
  65. Allowance Hyip - allowancehyip.com
  66. INVEST TO PROFITS - invest2pro.com
  67. FastProfitGame - fastprofitgame.com
  68. 10-DAY DOUBLER - 10daydoubler.sitesled.com
  69. MegaSEprofits - megaseprofits.com
  70. The-best-profit - www.the-best-profit.com
  71. FOREX-UNITED - forex-united.com
  72. 6k-finance - 6K-Finance.com
  73. InvestLimit - www.investlimit.com
  74. problem with ice-gold - Issue Solved (mod. edited)
  75. HYIP Trading - hyip-trading.com
  76. Phoenix vs Forex - phoenix-vs-forex.com
  77. TGfund.com - www.TGfund.com
  78. Everlasting8 - Everlasting8.com
  79. land of forex
  80. Kirofx - kirofx.com
  81. ProfitBlend - profitblend.com
  82. Dailyautopaid.com - Dailyautopaid.com
  83. Money-plantage - money-plantage.com
  84. Apcfund - apcfund.com
  85. ProInvestment - proinvestment.biz
  86. Need Help Quickly, Please
  87. Agents wanted for new Forex platform !
  88. JP Daily - jp-daily.com
  89. Speedz Hyip - speedz-hyip.com
  90. I-N-S-T-A-N-T C-A-S-H N-O-W Senior Focus Option
  91. Need to buy or sell your swisscash e-points?
  92. FineProfit Club - fineprofitclub.biz
  93. TreeTopInvest - ttinvest.com
  94. Good Life Profit - goodlifeprofit.com
  95. Forex Return - forexreturn.com
  96. MAGNANIMOUS-HYIP - magnanimoushyip.4t.com
  97. Debucks - www.debucks.com (30% daily for 5 days)
  98. German HongKong Panama Investment - GHPI.org
  99. Beware Scam Investment
  100. Egeneration - egeneration.biz
  101. Ten4year - ten4year.com
  102. Hyip Name - hyipurl.com
  103. LEXUSInvest - www.lexusinvest.com
  104. bookmaker-ic - www.bookmaker-ic.com
  105. Goldonlineaxis - goldonlineaxis.com
  106. Free 10 dollar offer for those scammed
  107. Yuzon venture Group - Yuzonventuregroup.com
  108. New Program Just Started
  109. NEW! Daily80.com - 80% Daily for 5 Days!
  110. ddmmxx - ddmmxx.net(1$ bonus for all!)
  111. GolDemand - Your way to riches
  112. Van Helsing Fund - www.vanhelsingfund.com/
  113. Private Energy Profits Generation
  114. Hour Profits - hourprofits.com
  115. Dhl-investment - dhl-investment.com
  116. Global Online Depository
  117. 700 Per Hour - 700perhour.com
  118. Paidgold - paidgold.net
  119. overseashyip - overseashyip.com
  120. 25dailydose - 25dailydose.com
  121. HYIP4Car - HYIP4Car.com
  122. $$$$ Newest & Hotest Hyip $$$$$$
  123. r u in feederfund/fxig?
  124. People,it Site Is Very New And Hot
  125. Green Zap Sucks!!!!!
  126. Xyun Info Tips - high yield bonus program. 140 days - 210%.
  127. Expected-plan - expected-plan.com
  128. 14forever :www.14forever.com
  129. *********new Hot Hyip*********
  130. "Deal" Or "No Deal"
  131. Beware of AJHyip!
  132. Fosterinvestment - fosterinvestment.com
  133. Act In Business The Still Paying One
  134. Unrealine - Www.unrealine.com
  135. This is a great programe.
  136. The SAM Group, Company - www.tinyurl.com/j6ezg
  137. Legisi
  138. GoldofNY-goldofny.com
  139. Less Than a Day Old - 8% For Life
  140. Flaytrade - flaytrade.com
  141. Saving Season - savingseason.com
  142. Spamming Is Now Ok On Rolclub
  143. Anybody heard of this one?
  144. ultimatehyip.com
  145. 10daydeposit - 10daydeposit.com
  146. My daily hyip report
  147. Stabilized-Profits - stabilized-profits.com
  148. Where is the catch?
  149. Schroderfund.com -Professional over 430% ROI
  150. Private Club - By Invitation Only
  151. ibia.biz
  152. High yield bonus programs
  153. feeder fund
  154. where is 4dayswork?
  155. NEW...Get $green$ with MoneyMachine
  156. Lazy-funds - Www.lazy-funds.com
  157. Business Communications Investments - businessci.org
  158. Growingmatrix - growingmatrix.com
  159. Luke and Hyipeffect?
  160. Would anyone have some info on " PLEXPAY "
  161. SoftyCash 11% Daily - Pays by the Second - In Real Time
  162. Onlinetradegroup - onlinetradegroup.com
  163. Has anyone used these HYIPs
  164. Who has been paid in Septemeber and on which Hyip?
  165. earn $1,200,998.75
  166. earn $1,200,998.75
  167. I find a new e-gold game site !! head tail cash gold fish find tricks
  168. 1... 2... 3... RandPolys is a must see
  169. GI - Lets Win Together! GoldwynInvestments.net
  170. Egold-solution.com - 180% After 1 Day
  171. mgfinancials-www.mgfinancials.com
  172. Good programs?
  173. the best site !!! have been paid ~~~
  174. SafeInvestments - safe-investments.net
  175. Viper Game - 10% daily forever
  176. Yourbusinesshyip-www.yourbusinesshyip.com
  177. Make 50% On Any Amount In Half An Hour!
  178. There's never been anything quite like PTI
  179. Gold2007 - gold2007.net
  180. Energyroi. - energyroi.com
  181. How do I get started with HYIP
  182. Safe and Passive Income Programs
  183. Vortexhyip - vortexhyip.com
  184. 15% -30% daily for 10 days
  185. FIG Statistics!!!
  186. private program in sweden
  187. feederfund/fxig
  188. Offshorefunds - offshorefundspro.com 120%after24h,40%for6day
  189. Goldinvestment - goldinvestment.biz
  190. Love Is The Master Key!
  191. Welcome to hyip Security
  192. Way-one - way-one.com
  193. Somebody knows
  194. I find a best site ,i have receive money !,best HYIP site
  195. I find a best site ,i have receive money !,best HYIP site
  196. FIG Running for over a month!
  197. eProject Online - eprojectonline.org
  198. Who else wants to lose money?
  199. GPNHyip - www.gpnhyip.com
  200. Excellent investment club and PAYING!!!
  201. Excellent investment program and PAYING!!!
  202. Who Are These Men?
  203. Best Design!!!
  204. Hyiplaw - www.hyiplaw.com
  205. Investlimit - investlimit.com
  206. The-Money-Maker.com
  207. read...before invest!
  208. must read! be careful!
  209. E - e.hustej.net
  210. NEW LAUNCHING HYIPMONITOR - 100 first signup got free investment
  211. 50% A Day For 3 Days!
  212. Usam Bank - usambank.com
  213. Full Investment - fullinvestment.com
  214. today-investment-today-investment.com16%for10day.
  215. Help with DD...
  216. Request To Admin...
  217. 4443=Get everything you need for a successful Marketing Campaign Today!
  218. A Fresh Start 115% cycler- www.allmyfeeders. com/afreshstart/index.php
  219. How to avoid getting conned
  220. Ghpi.org - ghpi.org
  221. 5Hourly - 5hourly.com
  222. This Is Worth A Look
  223. A Genuine & Established Opportunity
  224. Opentrade - opentrade.net
  225. Private 0ption holding - privateoption.com
  226. Realiants Capital
  227. Speed Cycler 175%--www.allmyfeeders.com/speedcycler/index.php
  228. Why Aceinvest is the best HYIP to come around!
  229. Look at every ad on your page, all of them
  230. [4443]International Company Now Hiring.
  231. All My Feeders CYCLER
  232. Cloudyinvest-www.cloudyinvest.com, 22% daily for 7days -E-gold
  233. Warning from Bank Negara.
  234. Heops.us
  235. river-yield--river-yield.com30% daily for 6 days, 200% after 6 daysautomatic
  236. Triad-hyip - triad-hyip.com
  237. Todays :-)
  238. Reliable Online Investments!!
  239. Obliginghyip - obliginghyip.com
  240. Here's Some News For The Pips Cheerleaders
  241. Grotech Funds - grotechfunds.com
  242. Is anyone interested in a REAL investment?
  243. 15biz - 15biz.org
  244. Nightfund - www.nightfund.com
  245. Troy Bank - TroyBank.com
  246. Pacfunds - pacfunds.net
  247. https://www.theprivategroup.org is UP!
  248. Clevergold - clevergold.com
  249. Memory-hyip - memory-hyip.com
  250. HYIP great!!! see the photo