Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2009, 03:19 PM
geoff21 geoff21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 21
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

there are still some program that worth investing for.. I don’t usually generalize things.. not all of them are scam... how can something be a scam if you are getting paid.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2009, 04:26 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default Scams All Pay Out To Start To Build Ponzi

Quote:
Originally Posted by geoff21 View Post
there are still some program that worth investing for.. I don’t usually generalize things.. not all of them are scam... how can something be a scam if you are getting paid.
Interesting,

Just because you are getting paid at the moment certainly does not qualify anything other than the fact all scams pay out to start, it is the fact they all stop paying which makes them a scam. So as to your question, how can a program be scam if you are being paid, just give it time, every single program started out paying to bait others into joining, so in the end, most lose money, so good luck, these are all pure and simple gambles, like it or not, facts are facts.

Success to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 06-06-2009, 04:10 PM
pepper30 pepper30 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

wait I just got confused...
Quote:
all scams pay out to start...
Quote:
... just give it time
would that mean that every program will eventually turn out to be a scam afterwards? and don't join to anything??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 06-06-2009, 04:21 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default Investing is always a gamble no matter what you are told

Quote:
Originally Posted by pepper30 View Post
wait I just got confused... would that mean that every program will eventually turn out to be a scam afterwards? and don't join to anything??
Funny,

Technically speaking, every investment is a gamble, if not a scam, so you have to learn the difference before you invest your money anywhere. When a program is introduced with no track record, no verification, no transparency, no office address, no phone number, no customer service, just an investment website full of hype of 20% per month, or whatever, you are surely looking at a scam.

We have all been duped and scammed at one time or another with the above hype, but it does not mean you cannot look at it for what it is, a gamble, and if you know when to hold them, know when to fold them, then by all means, take a shot. I did not want to imply that you cannot make money on a gamble, but I wanted to drive home the point that 100% fail in time, just knowing what that time is makes it difficult and why 98% lose their money on hyips.

Success to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 06-06-2009, 04:45 PM
pepper30 pepper30 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hmm.. ok.. thanks a lot.. I'll check every angle of whatever program that I wanted to join in the future and when I finally made up my decision to get in to something, I'll just check out early.. like what you've said in your previous post... thank you very much, that's a great help.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2009, 10:37 AM
geoff21 geoff21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 21
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
When a program is introduced with no track record, no verification, no transparency, no office address, no phone number, no customer service
Pepper, all these information are on the site.. check out the contact us page.. you’ll see the address there… you may contact them as well through email or phone.. you’ll see the track record here http://quartadimensio.co.uk/enter.htm

with these information provided, they are really proven to be legitimate..
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 07-06-2009, 02:48 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default Legitimate HYIP Scams Reviews

Quote:
Originally Posted by geoff21 View Post
Pepper, all these information are on the site.. check out the contact us page.. you’ll see the address there… you may contact them as well through email or phone.. you’ll see the track record here http://quartadimensio.co.uk/enter.htm

with these information provided, they are really proven to be legitimate..
Interesting,

I am not going to talk you out of investing with this too good to be true deal, that was not my intentions. You have been fooled into thinking it is legitimate just because they list an address and phone, but did you visit the address, or even bother doing a search to verify it?

Again, I have nothing against gambling, in fact, I enjoy it, but this is what this deal is, a GAMBLE. Why, because no legitimate investment would state no risk in their advertising, never mind from page of website, this is illegal in itself in U.S., and they are supposedly in U.K.

OK, that being said, do a search of address, simple, just copy and paste street to Google. What you will find is one of the favorite throw away addresses used by hundreds of scammers over the past 8 years I know of. It is nothing more than a run down dumpy area building with numerous scams operating from address, the one in my database was one I will never forget, a deal called Juice, a new high speed internet service which never materialized, but was proven to be a master set up for scam. I won't bore you with details, but I have them if you want them.

As to phone, we all know there are thousands of ways to get a throw away phone number for a couple bucks a month through internet, so this makes little difference as well being listed on site. Must scammers know that if they post address and phone nobody will verify it, so scammers have come a long way over the years fooling people. In fact, this deal is run by the same Russian mob which runs most of the internet HYIP's over the past five years, changing names like some change underwear. lol

Again, sorry to burst your bubble, but this one has all the earmarks of a scam, so if you are invested, take your money and run in for they never last more than a six months and then the excuses start when payment withdrawals start to overwhelm them, so play it like you would any gamble, know when to hold them, know when to fold them, simple as I can make it.

Success to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:58 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.1
Copyright ©2005-2009 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS