You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
Ok marketers my name is Leah James. I was introduced to this program about 5 months ago and I only brought 1 unit because like everything else I just wanted to see if it was true or not. I have lost too much money in the past with all of these things and the only reason I’m still around looking for money making things is because the day I stop something will really pay. And like I said it finally happened for me. I brought 1 unit and I was paid $12,500.00 to my solidtrustpay account I couldn’t believe it. I went to my e- mail one morning and it said I had an transaction I knew I wasn’t waiting on anything so I just went in to see and their it was my $12,500.00 payment I couldn’t believe it. I then told my husband I told you one day something would really pay off. Now I want everyone to know that they have opened up again and I have brought 10 units this time and I’m passing it on to everyone I know. Please guys this company real will pay you the $ 12,500.00 per unit, please don’t miss out on this. The web site is (thirtydollarunit.com) they have all of the information on the site. This is not like those other (private pension plans) most of us are still waiting for that to happen. But this will pay off after all 30,000 units are sold or, they said if all units are not sold by January the begins of February they will purchase the remaining and everyone will be paid by the end of February 2009.I think if we get the word out to all of the marketers out there we can be paid by CHRISTMAS if we all work together and get the word out so they can get them all sold. They said if everything was sold by the first week in December we could have the money by the second at the latest the third week in December “WHAT A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS WE CAN ALL HAVE” PLEASE MARKETERS LETS ALL GET THE WORD AROUND AND LETS GET THEM SOLD A.S.A.P. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION YOU CAN E-MAIL THE COMPANY AND THEY WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU MAY HAVE.
THIS IS THE INFORMATION THAT YOU NEED
WEB SITE: THIRTYDOLLARUNIT.COM
REFERRED BY: LEAH JAMES
Hello,
Can you provide a screen shot where you were paid the $12500.00.
Marketers do this all the time which is a good selling point on their website.
After checking out the site, this is what I came up with:
It says it is not a get rich quick program yet it claims to be able to start cycles every 2 to 3 months. It will turn your $30.00 into $12500.00 and you can buy as many as you want. Law of numbers will eventually cath up with that. The humanitarian spin where large profits could be made reminded me of SI where bird flu vaccine was to be invested in for these same type of large profits.
This is $30 to the dustbin. At least I am sure it is so!
... How very true... in fact, to put it further bluntly, this is one "bin" collector that gladly empties the trash-bin of each "brain cells" thrown away by the zombies... who couldn't see the light of day nor think anymore.... and pockets away their unwanted buck$$s!!!!
Easy picking too, ingenious as a matter of fact but sad to see anyone succumb to this scam net!!
Finally had a chance to take a look at this newest and greatest Internet investment program. You can forget about the screenshot of the payment, because it doesn't exist. It only exists in the mind of the person posting trying to convince people this is real and to join. The website was written by a second grader, and obviously they don't know how to use spell checker. Contrary to what they say, they are selling unregsitered securities which is illegal. That is only 1/2 their problem. Anyone who puts any money in this deserves to lose it. Besides, they are not going to make it. Not enough suckers to buy into this.
The Following User Says Thank You to LynnRE For This Useful Post:
Ok marketers my name is Leah James. I was introduced to this program about 5 months ago and I only brought 1 unit because like everything else I just wanted to see if it was true or not. I have lost too much money in the past with all of these things and the only reason I’m still around looking for money making things is because the day I stop something will really pay. And like I said it finally happened for me. I brought 1 unit and I was paid $12,500.00 to my solidtrustpay account I couldn’t believe it. I went to my e- mail one morning and it said I had an transaction I knew I wasn’t waiting on anything so I just went in to see and their it was my $12,500.00 payment I couldn’t believe it. I then told my husband I told you one day something would really pay off. Now I want everyone to know that they have opened up again and I have brought 10 units this time and I’m passing it on to everyone I know. Please guys this company real will pay you the $ 12,500.00 per unit, please don’t miss out on this. The web site is (thirtydollarunit.com) they have all of the information on the site. This is not like those other (private pension plans) most of us are still waiting for that to happen. But this will pay off after all 30,000 units are sold or, they said if all units are not sold by January the begins of February they will purchase the remaining and everyone will be paid by the end of February 2009.I think if we get the word out to all of the marketers out there we can be paid by CHRISTMAS if we all work together and get the word out so they can get them all sold. They said if everything was sold by the first week in December we could have the money by the second at the latest the third week in December “WHAT A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS WE CAN ALL HAVE” PLEASE MARKETERS LETS ALL GET THE WORD AROUND AND LETS GET THEM SOLD A.S.A.P. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION YOU CAN E-MAIL THE COMPANY AND THEY WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU MAY HAVE.
THIS IS THE INFORMATION THAT YOU NEED
WEB SITE: THIRTYDOLLARUNIT.COM
REFERRED BY: LEAH JAMES
I contacted STP and there is no such member in their atabase
The Following User Says Thank You to lloyddel For This Useful Post:
Members are welcomed to suggest what we do with such false claims and devious postings to lure others (in)directly into "any" schemes that doesn't exist!!
Do we ban such people to deter others from ever coming in here with such bogus attempts??
Suggestions and proposals are welcome for our consideration.
I contacted STP and there is no such member in their database
TDU say that they have had hacker problems amongst some false claims and have dealt with them .
Solid Trust Pay have also done their D.D on TDU and TDU are verified!
TDU do state that they did one program off line and have now opened the program online with no SPAM!! as it will not be tolerated.
I joined the program as I had someone recommend it and will wait and see how it works out.
The admin are very responsive and time will tell .
If this program is legit then I can keep you all posted on the next cycle.
There are 21,000 units sold as of todays date and 30,000 will finish it for payout which would be great for after christmas if this can be acheived..
If not all sold by end January the remaining units will be bought and the program then will then payout.
Like all programs there are always elements of risks involved.
My Wednesday and Saturdays lotto tickets were little to compromise
to give TDU a chance.
Keep you posted!!!