Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com · InvestDad.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other Investment Programs > General Talk

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 14-11-2005, 01:51 AM
clueless's Avatar
clueless clueless is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 216
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation WARNING - DDK withdraw function

I have been fairly happy with DDK ( Dornstetten Deutsche Kredit GmbH ) in the past but today got an email saying that they had added a bonus $50 to my account and that it was available for immediate withdrawal. I checked and found that they have changed their withdraw function. It has the following statement :

"We use new verification system for withdrawals
You need to send $0.005 e-gold transaction with amount for withdrawal in
memo."

This seemed very strange to me but I clicked the link to see what it might mean. !!!!! I was taken to a page that is an exact clone of an e-gold payment order page.. but it was NOT an e-gold page. This page asks for the e-gold account access information. DO NOT supply that information on any page for which the URL does not begin with https://www.e-gold.com/

I can only believe that this change is a very bad sign about the legitimacy of DDK.

Regards, clueless
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 14-11-2005, 12:45 PM
clueless's Avatar
clueless clueless is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 216
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default bump

now the web site is gone. only way to be hopefull about it would be if the site had been hijacked somehow and now is down being restored.. but that seems unlikely in the extreme.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 14-11-2005, 01:12 PM
iclub iclub is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 71
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default DDK e-GOLD SCAM ???

Dear Investor,

As a result of a successful week a new bonus has been added $50.00 to your "Possible out", and it can be instantly withdrawed with "Withdrawal" link.

Thank you,
Sandra
Dornstetten Deutsche Kredit GmbH


Do NOT Fall for this SCAM. Beware.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 14-11-2005, 06:00 PM
reunlustrol reunlustrol is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 101
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default lost my e-gold

i did a refund like every day.
get also a bonus.
was careful , but it seemed nothing to be wrong
IT WAS, after 2 minutes a new payment was made and my e-gold (all) was gone . 5it was only wat i had withdraw that week from DKK. Now the site is gone , so i pray that I have not lost more e-gold. They have back what they paid and i lossed my deposit. But that is the case for everybody now because they are gone with the money.

So a new lesson. LOOK TREE TIMES WHEN YOU DO SOME WIHDRAW;
__________________
The best new autosurf for the moment

http://www.millionettes.com/?ref=1928
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 15-11-2005, 11:50 AM
heidi heidi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 60
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

SCAM - PHISHING

heidi
__________________
want to join a private one!!!!! pm me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:25 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 Copyright ©2005-2008 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS