Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com · InvestDad.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other Investment Programs > General Talk

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-11-2005, 06:47 PM
Tradewinds Tradewinds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 298
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Secret Launch is FOREX Trading

As I suspected Secret Launch was a huge front for a forex trainer. Indeed, forex is one huge secret...never before seen on the internet...


Trade
__________________
Tradewinds

PM me to learn how to invest in a managed forex account as well as exclusive high yielding private placement programs with one private company.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-11-2005, 06:57 PM
clueless's Avatar
clueless clueless is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 216
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ever worse i think

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tradewinds
As I suspected Secret Launch was a huge front for a forex trainer. Indeed, forex is one huge secret...never before seen on the internet...


Trade
Hey TW, I am thinking it is even a bit worse than that. As has been posted before, think it is just a "lead gathering" front and all who signed up will now get inundated with various offerings. But just my opinion at this point.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 12:03 AM
Henni Henni is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 22
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hahaha ... what a hoax ... as if training in Forex would be something new?

Well, I swollowed it for sure because it COULD have been something good! One thing I noticed which makes me believe it is a SCAM is that nobody can alter their profile.

I will not join!

Henni
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 12:14 AM
Tradewinds Tradewinds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 298
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

clueless,

Yes I think you are right there as well...

Trade
__________________
Tradewinds

PM me to learn how to invest in a managed forex account as well as exclusive high yielding private placement programs with one private company.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 12:48 AM
lightrayspips lightrayspips is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: A Lucky Place in Europe
Posts: 253
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

It even mentioned that it may take 2 hours of your time per day or per week to become even successful. Not too sure yet what that all about.
__________________
---------------------------------------------------
Sign up for HaLotto now!

Info: http://www.halotto.com/lotto.php?id=lightrayslotto

Signup: http://www.halotto.com/guest/registe...lightrayslotto
---------------------------------------------------
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 12:48 AM
Jeepthing's Avatar
Jeepthing Jeepthing is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the Dark
Posts: 62
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I agree also. They wont see a penny from me. I knew it was a scam from the beginning....just had that feeling. Thats why I created and listed an email address that I have already discontinued...LOL..The only reason I done that was just to see what kind of crap they offerred.....they are not very intellegent at all!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 04:23 AM
spongebob spongebob is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 107
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cousins
I would not touch that with a TEN FOOT POLE!
It is an accident waiting to happen.
I also signed up for free to see what it was all about.
forget it.
I can go to feederfund and have professionals do the work..PROPERLY.
It may pay less but it is way more secure.
and that is only one of them.
plus whoever it is that has this going has all the pips members e-mail addresses.
so.........I would really like to know who started this whole thing.
my first thought is Bryan.......who the hell else would have all the addresses????

Cousins,

Well I can tell you that Bryan would be the last person to do that!
He would never do things like that to us!

I really do not understand how you think it could be Bryan...
Have you not seen how much info of pips/picpay have been stolen and placed everywhere on the net?
Have you not seen that the head of IT of pips - Keith Eng - is now working for GN on the dark side!
How can you just drop these innuendos without thinking?
It is not the first and will not be the last person who manages to get our email addresses from pips website!

spongebob
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 06:12 AM
Tradewinds Tradewinds is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 298
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Cousins that is a ridiculous accusation.
__________________
Tradewinds

PM me to learn how to invest in a managed forex account as well as exclusive high yielding private placement programs with one private company.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 03:15 PM
rccjm rccjm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 27
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default re

It was NOT Bryan....it is Steve DeWitt, the WELL-KNOWN Spammer/Scammer!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 10-11-2005, 03:31 PM
sailingdom sailingdom is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: London,UK
Posts: 519
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Hang on a minute guys, are you saying that you signed up to an email? I don't think so.. you clicked on an advert for this and signed up all by yourself.

This has NOTHING to do with BM, PIPS or anything else associated with those.

There isn't btw, any 'stolen' information..it doesn't exist..this is one of those rumours that seems to have gained currency recently..it was debunked over 10 months ago

If you did sign up under a spam email then.. and more fool you.
__________________
Sailingdom
Moderator
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:20 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 Copyright ©2005-2008 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS