Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com · InvestDad.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other Investment Programs > General Talk

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 26-09-2007, 08:59 AM
Admin's Avatar
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator + HDG
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 4,346
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 460
Thanked 1,164 Times in 259 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to Admin
Default

Hmmm.

The reason i put this one in scam is as many such sites promise high return's and yet we get to hear rumors about HCI25 pulling out larger sums from the exchangers, as other such sites...

I do not judge the book by its cover. I did move this topic to scam folder, when almost non of this sites links were up and working... I will move it back to the general investment forum, but this does not mean that Rolclub endorse it or anything...

Most hyips are scams too, and we keep moving them regularly to the scam forums on Rolclub. Most member these days know about the risk involved with the hyips, so that is why we dont give such warnings about them. But the $50-$134k concept has exsisted for past 1-2 years without proving gains nor losses to this date... Still i would remind members to invest in such programs with precautions.. Hosting such sites costs next to nothing. Waiting 1-2 years with such site seems also no problem when one can sell 50000 such policies to people, and run to the woods with your cash...

Also take the time to research their whois information, and ask yourself. What legit company needs to get Anonymous hosting
for their website,and have their company name XXXXX ed out with " Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center",
and list their name in line two where their address should be? I can with 99% certainty tell you that they pay their server costs with e-gold to not be traced.. What real insurance Policy company does that? I say insurance company as this is in the line of such programs..

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o imperiainvest.net
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P:


Well, i do make money on many things, so me being skeptical to this sort of programs does not have to mean i am a general naysayer.. Your welcome to try your luck with such programs... Of course On your own risk..

Good luck and God bless
admin
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Admin For This Useful Post:
Sponsored Links
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 26-09-2007, 09:49 AM
berty berty is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 147
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked 33 Times in 19 Posts
Default

PaulM.....sorry to become a pain but all I am doing is posting facts and links to sites that you can choose to accept or not.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to berty For This Useful Post:
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 26-09-2007, 02:35 PM
PaulM PaulM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Paradise
Posts: 88
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
Default

Well thank you admin for deciding to move this thread back to general talk.
Yes i remember that the day you tried to access the site, it happened to be offline for some 24 hours or so, but it did come back immediately.

Just a short note to say that the Imperia Invest program has been online for approx 6 months and should be closing to the general public in October.
I think you are referring to Global Pension Plan that has been around for 2years and has now finally reached the dynamic membership to close as well.

Just also another note that the $50 is never the investment that turns into $134,000 - I would not even touch it if it was. As explained on the site, it is simply an admin fee that entitles the member to take part into the program...

Yes I should think that all members are big enough to judge for themselves what they should participate in or not.
And the amount of naysayers patrolling should be enough to emphasise any warning they might miss from you guys.

Thanks again for putting the Imperia Invest thread back in the light of day!

Imperia is going places.

Sincerely

PaulM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Admin View Post
Hmmm.

The reason i put this one in scam is as many such sites promise high return's and yet we get to hear rumors about HCI25 pulling out larger sums from the exchangers, as other such sites...

I do not judge the book by its cover. I did move this topic to scam folder, when almost non of this sites links were up and working... I will move it back to the general investment forum, but this does not mean that Rolclub endorse it or anything...

Most hyips are scams too, and we keep moving them regularly to the scam forums on Rolclub. Most member these days know about the risk involved with the hyips, so that is why we dont give such warnings about them. But the $50-$134k concept has exsisted for past 1-2 years without proving gains nor losses to this date... Still i would remind members to invest in such programs with precautions.. Hosting such sites costs next to nothing. Waiting 1-2 years with such site seems also no problem when one can sell 50000 such policies to people, and run to the woods with your cash...

Also take the time to research their whois information, and ask yourself. What legit company needs to get Anonymous hosting
for their website,and have their company name XXXXX ed out with " Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center",
and list their name in line two where their address should be? I can with 99% certainty tell you that they pay their server costs with e-gold to not be traced.. What real insurance Policy company does that? I say insurance company as this is in the line of such programs..

Registrant Contact:
Katz Global Domain Name Trust
Privacy Protected Domain Name Domain Proxy Center (domaintrust@katzglobal.com)
32 Maxwell Road #03-07 c/o imperiainvest.net
SC, Singapore, sg 069115
P:


Well, i do make money on many things, so me being skeptical to this sort of programs does not have to mean i am a general naysayer.. Your welcome to try your luck with such programs... Of course On your own risk..

Good luck and God bless
admin
__________________
http://www.hci25.com referrer Trident
The Secure low-profile RPP $45 will earn you $75k - Only 27,000 contracts

http://www.worldpensionplus.com/affi....php?id=1298_3
RPP - $55 will earn you $80k - after 30k batch

https://www.imperiainvest.net/memberarea/?ref=Money4ME
Signup for free then invest $50 to earn $134k in 6 months - only 10,000 contracts

http://www.globalpensionplan.net/?id=Money4ME
Euro30 makes you Euro55k...closing soon

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PaulM For This Useful Post:
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 25-03-2008, 07:59 PM
Steve02 Steve02 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Has anyone gotten paid from this Imperia Invest?

Steve
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 20-08-2008, 12:35 PM
oryxrolf oryxrolf is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I have invested with Imperia and had no problems with them. They keep members regularly informed and also answer emails. I am expecting a payout in the next weeks.
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 08-09-2008, 07:34 PM
DeLares DeLares is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I also invesed with Imperia with no problems so far. $50.00 you spend at *****bees in one night, you have nothign to lose. I'm waiting for my payout before the year ends. I'll keep you guys posted.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:52 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 Copyright ©2005-2008 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS