Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com · InvestDad.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > RolClub's Real Investment Program > EARN 7% A MONTH - TF PROGRAM - BY ROLCLUB

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-07-2008, 08:13 AM
Admin's Avatar
Admin Admin is offline
Administrator + HDG
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 4,346
iTrader: (15)
Thanks: 460
Thanked 1,164 Times in 259 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to Admin
Default TF Site design stolen by a HYIP.

Hello

I just learned that UNICREDITINVESTMENTS.COM (Highly SCAM)
has stolen our site design and parts of the text.

I have contacted their admin's about this via email.
Please do not confuse us with them. We started a month ago, and Tradedfund is run by Rolclub.com. Who is behind UNICREDITINVESTMENTS.COM is not known by us. Our design was made by a
known designer called GoldandHoney.

Sad to see such happen, but lets see if our complain logged with them will have any effect or if we have to go to their host and domain registrar.

Admin

(Post updated 3h later. It now seems that this who stole our design is down. Perhaps the host shut them down.)
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:40 PM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 Copyright ©2005-2008 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS