You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
I invested with SolaHYIP on 27 JULY into their plan B with $100.00 e-gold transfer into their account . It was to pay in 10 days(6 Jul) back into my e-gold acct. with profit and prin. return. It has not paid out . I have e-mailed them 4 times. No reply. I was able to obtained a name and ph no. from ROL admin which turned out to be bogus. I feel SolaHYIP should be put on the scam list. WAYNE
Does any one know anything about "www.rate-capital.com"? I think it is a scam
Please advise
Interesting,
I have always manitained a scam list so when I was doing some research, I came across this deal, and indeed, it too was a scam and is long gone, so for all the HYIP chasers, I have yet to research one which has performed as promoted, so in my opinion, why bother with any of them, 99% will lose their money.
Yes, many have that I have noticed who are members here, so why are you asking? I keep a record of scams, so are you posting looking for information, or do you have some information we all should be aware of?
paidsurveysetc.com seems to be a scam. i heard about this one through, rolclub's email alerts. same ol' same ol'...
and who would put "etc" in their url!?