Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com · InvestDad.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other Investment Programs > Closed Programs & Scam Warnings

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-03-2006, 06:26 PM
bglong bglong is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 57
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 27 Times in 3 Posts
Default Freeland Opps?

If this is the same group that operated a year or so ago, then they have a TON of my money. Unless you hear of people being paid what they are owed, leave well enough alone! BIG SCAM!!!!

I should know. I cannot believe they are back. What is harder to believe is that they are allowed to advertise on this site!

Bill
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-03-2006, 09:36 AM
livefree livefree is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: TN
Posts: 508
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 839
Thanked 148 Times in 48 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bglong
If this is the same group that operated a year or so ago, then they have a TON of my money. Unless you hear of people being paid what they are owed, leave well enough alone! BIG SCAM!!!!

I should know. I cannot believe they are back. What is harder to believe is that they are allowed to advertise on this site!

Bill
Simply do what many have already done.
Enter FLO2 Forum and read the details yourself.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 08-03-2006, 02:55 PM
bglong bglong is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 57
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 27 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Hmmmm

Well, that really cofuses things. Seems to be a split on the forum as to the legitimacy of what they are saying. I would sooo much want to believe this is the group of people who were taken by X as much as we were. And I am saying that in a very different attitude of mind than that of my original post.

Is there anyone on this forum with an opinion?

Thanks,
Bill
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-03-2006, 03:48 PM
supermom supermom is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 6
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

My opinion now that you ask, is that Freelandopps should not be allowed on this forum. Bill, if you say they have a TON of your money, well I can say we have a lot in common. They have a TON or couple of TONS of my money and also a few friends of mine have TONS in there. Not a red cent did any of us get back. They should be off this forum and may this be a warning to other people who might be considering investing with them. I speak from experience! Beware!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2006, 07:39 AM
pinetree pinetree is offline
Senior Investor + HDG
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: philippines
Posts: 569
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 18
Thanked 28 Times in 27 Posts
Default Flo

Freelandopps. has come back on line. The owner/admin of the new FLO is Nolan, one of the investors who was able to trace down Xavier using Private Investigator. He is not an associate of Xavier. Some members of the old FLO must remember his name since he was active in the forum. Nolan is also trying to recover whatever the members funds left or hidden by Xavier. He is also trying to help the old FLO members who have lost their money to recover with the New FLO. I personally invested some small amount in each of the four ventures and already received "dividend" from 1 week venture a couple of days ago. I believe in Nolan and will continue investing in the NEW FLO.

pinetree
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-03-2006, 12:27 PM
A380captain A380captain is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Are those the facts!

Is it believable that nolan has contact with GFG and his translation of FVG is absolute false.Most people have the tendency to accept what they perceive to hear and see.One must prove with hard evidence that the resourceful info received to be true.Time will tell but Nolan story is fabricated.FBI and GOVT hare watching this site like parasite.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-03-2006, 11:50 PM
pinetree pinetree is offline
Senior Investor + HDG
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: philippines
Posts: 569
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 18
Thanked 28 Times in 27 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by A380captain
Is it believable that nolan has contact with GFG and his translation of FVG is absolute false.Most people have the tendency to accept what they perceive to hear and see.One must prove with hard evidence that the resourceful info received to be true.Time will tell but Nolan story is fabricated.FBI and GOVT hare watching this site like parasite.
My suggestion is that you just join the New FLO and monitor what Nolan is doing without making any investment. If he is going to prosecute Xavier, then, what he has said can be considered "truth."

pinetree
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 11-03-2006, 08:50 PM
livefree livefree is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: TN
Posts: 508
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 839
Thanked 148 Times in 48 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by A380captain
Is it believable that nolan has contact with GFG and his translation of FVG is absolute false.Most people have the tendency to accept what they perceive to hear and see.One must prove with hard evidence that the resourceful info received to be true.Time will tell but Nolan story is fabricated.FBI and GOVT hare watching this site like parasite.
Isn't FBI and GOVT the same?
If they were watching as you say, someone would have been arrested long ago. I don't plan to invest but am reading some of the posts.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 12-04-2006, 01:51 PM
velvet velvet is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Union City, TN
Posts: 16
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

I invested a little to see if this was true! I was a FOOL - the new site has already gone!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:09 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 Copyright ©2005-2008 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS