![]() |
Warning: SCAM sites discovered by members, AVOID them!
Please do it in an orderly manner and with short but valid proof and reasons to support your findings and claims. This is for those who have little resource in knowing or differentiating which is genuine or good from the real SCAM sites....
List them and help your fellow members: A good reference to check it out: Rip Off Report:Roadside Plus - Med Rx Scam on Payday Loan websites. They get your checking account ripoff Plattsburgh Oregon You may copy and add accordingly and post it as the next thread. ** is a total scam * is a scam *? pending 2B a scam 1 - SPORTS ARBITRAGE INVESTOR.com** 2- Make $100,000 USD in 4 months. Revolutionary PAY ON RESULTS service.* 3- www.solidinvestments.com*? 4 - www.megacashforum.com* 5 - www.company1998 .com* 6 - www.solahyp.com * - see post# 21. 7 - www. .com 8 - www. .com 9 - www. .com 10 - www. .com 11 - www. .com 12 - www. .com |
scams
i was replying to a fourm in the room under i think advertising not sure and someone said about scams or this site is a scam then come to find out my freind told me that probuilders was a scam in a im the other day witch i did show neno he replied that its not and so on, so thats why i asked about a scam fourm for those who dont any better, like me for one, now if neno still has that page or link i send him let him show you,
|
For the position I am in or for that matter, any of our MODs to do it is showing bias impartiality on the internet among Forums of any field, to accuse another as a scam...it is a conflict of ethics and business interest butttt, members are in the position to do just that, they hold that key to change, improve and manage indirectly, WHO should be STOPPED or avoided.
Hope this helps and that is why, you all have to do the footwork in search rather than us, the Admin and MODs focussing just on our own Forum. YB. |
Great Idea YogiBrood, Lets put'm on notice.
|
i just got an email
i just got an email witch sounds like i heard this line before i do payed to clicks anyways i finely got an email from this company saying note we are troubles with paypal - paypal playing games and we should be back up in 48hrs we have not over looked you, LOL ya right its been since the 4th and i just got an email, wow whats wrong with this picture
|
Quote:
I remember vagly the site. But as far as pro-builders I know personally 5 of the 20 of the top 100 marketors in the world that are in that buisness. I am in it, and use their product to market my rfp and frutavida buisness. It is no scam. I am using there powerline also to show people their marketing tool, to put members in to use them. They charge me 29.00 a month. and pay me $10 a month for every one in my short leg. All you have to do here is show one person in each of your legs how it works then teach them to do the same. You never know who knows who and one leg might grow to hundreds or thousands. Then in your short leg you get that $10 a month residual for each. It is easy to leaverage this so it pays for its self, then you can keep marketing it or like me use the tools for your buisness. Now as far as the statment about the $100,00.00 USD site I am not at liberty to say they are a scam yet. I am at liberty to say that their testimonies are a SCAM. The one about the guy getting $420,000.00 by using their system in FRUTAVIDA. That is a lie. I know the owner and filling in Ceo and live just 3 hours from onr of there headquarters. And call them to see if this is true. The front office said not likely yet as of yet. We are just getting off the ground and the company might be, but not any affiliate. I am waitng on a email from FV to post this. But until then I would use caution and always do your DD. Your repitation is on the line when you market a scam. Remember never believe anything you here. Even if its Good or Bad. do your on Investigation. I for one know this, I have GZ bashers bashing Greenzap and others. They shound good at posting there lies. But never have any proof of their claims. As this has gotten to be very bad. Now the tides are turning, companies are sick and tired of these individuals that post these lies about their company. Costing lots of money. So in closing with this post, always do your DD first are be with recommendable members. Thats it. |
DXM Forex flashing advertisement should be removed, They closed down after only 18 days and kept the money of more than 200 people of their forum.
DXM first paid and when people reinvested they closed down. Very unfortunate. Again I got caught. I think ow that selling a product can be a real money mager. That is wy I am now at http/www.gasclubusa.net/go/cleanerair4u2 Alphorn Is e-gold helping scammers. DXM Forex disappeared with everybodies money, e-gold closed their account and who knows how much money was still there that belonged to investors, but e-gold does not refund anything. The same happens with c4gold which still takes new investors money through e-gold and does not pay interest nor refund principle. Contact e-mail does not give an answer.The US phone does not work. In April they had about 2450 members, now about 6000 and they have my payments of first $1.40 pending since April. You can still reinvest the interest, then it shows as payout to e-gold which is untrue. Anybody got their money out? I advised e-gold of C4Gold way of doing business, but nothing happened, as they are the ones too that make money of scams I am having a problem with Greenzap. I am a gold member through Rolclub and also subscribed to participate in the special where they deduct $100.00 from my credit card for 10 month to enable me to take part in profitsharing. At least this is what I understood. Now on my July statement of my credit card they charged $100.00 on the 6th of July, on the 8th on the 11th and on the 18th of July. However I only show one credit of 100$ in my greenzap account. My support tickets and e-mail have so far not been answered. It is a charge from the Philipines and they indicate a phone number 858 453 6102. Credit Card Company does not want to reverse the charges. Did this happen to other greenzappers too? Can anybody help? |
Kinghyip.com SCAM and GONE
|
Quote:
redhyip rockhyip compacthyip I contacted egold on all of them when nothing got to my account after requesting for withdrawl and getting an email that it was sent. Egold blocked their egold accounts from getting and spends into their account then they totally disappeared Kozmar PS give a look at the opportunity in my signature Overwhelming demand for this :) |
4-ecorp
Kozmar, check your link. It goes I believe to a different site than what you wanted.
I did the same mistake. If I am correct you need to update the link to 4-Ecorp.... My own link is http://www.4-Ecorp.com/cleanerair4u2 or http://www.gasclubusa.net/go/cleanerair4u2 over 50 000 people have signed up (not under me, in total). Be aware, DMX Forex advertised flashing on ROLclub page is a SCAM. |
| All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:31 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.1
Copyright ©2005-2009 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.