Rolclub Network Sites TradedFund.com · TrustDinar.com
Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hostingCalendarContact Us

Welcome to the RolClub Money Making Forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Go Back   Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other Investment Programs > Closed Programs & Scam Warnings

Please visit our sponsor
Rolclub does not endorse ads. Please see our disclaimer.
Above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put Your Banner Here NOW!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 16-08-2006, 02:20 PM
Wayne E Williams Wayne E Williams is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 63
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Default

I invested with SolaHYIP on 27 JULY into their plan B with $100.00 e-gold transfer into their account . It was to pay in 10 days(6 Jul) back into my e-gold acct. with profit and prin. return. It has not paid out . I have e-mailed them 4 times. No reply. I was able to obtained a name and ph no. from ROL admin which turned out to be bogus. I feel SolaHYIP should be put on the scam list. WAYNE

Last edited by YogiBrood; 16-08-2006 at 02:28 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 28-08-2006, 01:35 PM
sonriche sonriche is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Does any one know anything about "www.rate-capital.com"? I think it is a scam

Please advise
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 27-12-2006, 07:15 AM
5ALLEN 5ALLEN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 3
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Has anyone invested in "Fantastic pay"?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 27-12-2006, 01:46 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default OWNtheINTERNET.us

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonriche View Post
Does any one know anything about "www.rate-capital.com"? I think it is a scam

Please advise
Interesting,

I have always manitained a scam list so when I was doing some research, I came across this deal, and indeed, it too was a scam and is long gone, so for all the HYIP chasers, I have yet to research one which has performed as promoted, so in my opinion, why bother with any of them, 99% will lose their money.

Good luck to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 27-12-2006, 01:49 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default Privacy Rights Act

Quote:
Originally Posted by 5ALLEN View Post
Has anyone invested in "Fantastic pay"?
Interesting,

Yes, many have that I have noticed who are members here, so why are you asking? I keep a record of scams, so are you posting looking for information, or do you have some information we all should be aware of?

Good luck to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 27-12-2006, 04:06 PM
jojo jojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 37
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Fantastic Pay is just what is says: Fantistic!!! diffenitely NOT a scam!!
__________________
Today is a Great Day!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 27-12-2006, 04:07 PM
jojo jojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 37
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Anyone know anything about egoldmachine.com?? too good to be true, but still on line...not paying.
__________________
Today is a Great Day!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 28-12-2006, 02:08 AM
kozmar kozmar is offline
Senior Investor + HDG
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: New Jersey, USA
Posts: 588
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 19
Thanked 87 Times in 15 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jojo View Post
Fantastic Pay is just what is says: Fantistic!!! diffenitely NOT a scam!!
You got that right jojo.

FantasticPay has the right mojo.

FP is no longer taking new membership and a new forum put in place for members only.

Kozmar
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 15-07-2007, 04:17 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
PAY IT FORWARD
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: FREEDOMLAND
Posts: 3,151
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 411
Thanked 1,898 Times in 289 Posts
Send a message via AIM to Offshore-Wealth.com
Default Offshore Wealth Club

Curious,

Any updates on this deal lately, been awful quiet for months and I was updating my records tracking online programs.

Good luck and health to all, Mike
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 14-11-2007, 11:32 PM
aeara aeara is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 316
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
Default e

paidsurveysetc.com seems to be a scam. i heard about this one through, rolclub's email alerts. same ol' same ol'...
and who would put "etc" in their url!?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

24 Hour Gold
Advertising

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:48 AM.

del.icio.us · reddit · StumbleUpon · Links Marker · Yahoo! My Web · Furl · Technorati · More...


RSS Feeds Add to Google

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.1
Copyright ©2005-2009 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS