Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting

Rolclub Hyip Forum, Hyip, Hyip Forum, Ddos protection, Hyip Monitor, Hyip Investment, Best Hyip Forum, dinar, dinar forum, iraqi dinar, e-gold, real investment forum, forex, investment programs, ddos hosting (http://www.rolclub.com/index.php)
-   Closed Programs & Scam Warnings (http://www.rolclub.com/closed-programs-and-scam-warnings/)
-   -   Warning: SCAM sites discovered by members, AVOID them! (http://www.rolclub.com/closed-programs-and-scam-warnings/7122-warning-scam-sites-discovered-by-members-avoid-them.html)

Wayne E Williams 16-08-2006 02:20 PM

I invested with SolaHYIP on 27 JULY into their plan B with $100.00 e-gold transfer into their account . It was to pay in 10 days(6 Jul) back into my e-gold acct. with profit and prin. return. It has not paid out . I have e-mailed them 4 times. No reply. I was able to obtained a name and ph no. from ROL admin which turned out to be bogus. I feel SolaHYIP should be put on the scam list. WAYNE

sonriche 28-08-2006 01:35 PM

Does any one know anything about "www.rate-capital.com"? I think it is a scam

Please advise

5ALLEN 27-12-2006 07:15 AM

Has anyone invested in "Fantastic pay"?

Offshore-Wealth.com 27-12-2006 01:46 PM

OWNtheINTERNET.us
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by sonriche (Post 104723)
Does any one know anything about "www.rate-capital.com"? I think it is a scam

Please advise

Interesting,

I have always manitained a scam list so when I was doing some research, I came across this deal, and indeed, it too was a scam and is long gone, so for all the HYIP chasers, I have yet to research one which has performed as promoted, so in my opinion, why bother with any of them, 99% will lose their money.

Good luck to all, Mike

Offshore-Wealth.com 27-12-2006 01:49 PM

Privacy Rights Act
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 5ALLEN (Post 153804)
Has anyone invested in "Fantastic pay"?

Interesting,

Yes, many have that I have noticed who are members here, so why are you asking? I keep a record of scams, so are you posting looking for information, or do you have some information we all should be aware of?

Good luck to all, Mike

jojo 27-12-2006 04:06 PM

Fantastic Pay is just what is says: Fantistic!!! diffenitely NOT a scam!!

jojo 27-12-2006 04:07 PM

Anyone know anything about egoldmachine.com?? too good to be true, but still on line...not paying.

kozmar 28-12-2006 02:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jojo (Post 153903)
Fantastic Pay is just what is says: Fantistic!!! diffenitely NOT a scam!!

You got that right jojo.

FantasticPay has the right mojo. :toofunny:

FP is no longer taking new membership and a new forum put in place for members only.

Kozmar

Offshore-Wealth.com 15-07-2007 04:17 PM

Offshore Wealth Club
 
Curious,

Any updates on this deal lately, been awful quiet for months and I was updating my records tracking online programs.

Good luck and health to all, Mike

aeara 14-11-2007 11:32 PM

e
 
paidsurveysetc.com seems to be a scam. i heard about this one through, rolclub's email alerts. same ol' same ol'...
and who would put "etc" in their url!?


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.1

Copyright ©2005-2009 Rolclub.com, All Rights Reserved.